2024 TABCO Scholarships Awarded

Chairperson Corela Tamagnini and the Scholarship Committee are pleased to announce the following students as TABCO Scholarship Recipients this year.
  • Kylie Culler of Eastern Technical High: M. Ellen Logan Memorial Scholarship — $500


  • Riley Darchicourt of Sparrows Point High: Edward Guy Stapleton Memorial Scholarship — $500


  • Niall Navarra of Eastern Technical High: Cooper Memorial Scholarship — $500

Jump to Content
We Are The Voice Of Education Professionals Working In Baltimore County Public Schools. Join Now!